Buddy Left, 3 More Weeks To Go!

Today is Kevin Lee’s last day in Defect. He has been my buddy for almost 2 years. We were always happy working together, cleaning up shit from others. They are soon becoming the past.
Surely I will miss that. When he’s not around, I was the Flash Boy; When I was not there, he would be the Flash Uncle. Always backup each other.
Fortunately I still have sister Vanessa and old uncle Hamster, and I will not be alone in the last 3 weeks. Hang on there! Only 3 more weeks and I will be free and jump to another fire pit! I’ve already started wondering what will Defect become without me.
Hock Chye, only 3 more weeks! See you in Germany!
  1. #1 by Xinyi Jacky on May 1, 2007 - 3:09 am

    it’s him who referred you ah, hehe, so you already have someone waiting for you in Germany, I will not go over to visit you anymore as the room will be too small for 3, hahahaha…

  2. #2 by Xiang on May 1, 2007 - 3:32 am

    No, we will be working for different companies. just happen to go germany during the same time. actually we stay quite far apart, but planning to meet probably in Munich.

Leave a Reply

