7 Years

Since the first time I arrived in Singapore on 22 Nov 2000, I have spent almost 7 years inside this little island.
Now I am putting an end to this 7-year-adventure, and to start a new life somewhere else. It is a sad choice to leave but I shall try to make it less miserable. This afternoon, at 4:55, I am flying back to my motherland and physically starting my job in Beijing. Can say now that my life there would be better or worse, but at least I know that before the Olympics Beijing will be quite messy and I will be having big headache with the public transportation system.
I am not so sure how long I will stay in China at the current job. Nothing in life is certain. half year back I was planning to enroll into a Master program but end up selling cameras now. Perhaps another year more I would update you that I have became a chef of Chinese cuisine, who knows, just follow the heart and have fun! For people who will miss me sometimes from the little red dot, I will be flying back to Singapore from time to time, part of my job any way.
Last but not least, I’d like to announce again that 94236749 will be terminated and temporarily you can contact me at 91120101 (company phone with auto-roaming). I will get a number in China later.
Wang Xiang, 12 Sep 2007,10:49 AM
  1. #1 by LL on September 12, 2007 - 11:28 pm

     ahhhh把我介绍过去

  2. #2 by Xinyi Jacky on September 13, 2007 - 1:04 am

    All the best! 

  3. #3 by xiao on September 13, 2007 - 1:53 pm

    你要走了?竟然是从blog 看到这样的消息。
    伤心…..
     Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

