Such a primitive process

Finally I had my most troublesome wisdom tooth removed, after going through drilling, hammering, screwing driver, etc.

It was so painful that I didn’t eat for 24 hours. This morning I felt a little bit better and started eating down some porridge with only one side of my teeth. How long will I need to endure still?

Anyway, 1 gone, 3 more to go!

  1. #1 by on December 9, 2008 - 2:30 pm

    你娃长定坨牙啦???不吃我买的红枣撒。嘿嘿,来晒晒睡觉大王的照片喽!!!

  2. #2 by Livy on December 13, 2008 - 2:10 pm

    算算日子,现在该好了吧?我一次就一起拔了两颗智慧齿,痛苦经历记忆犹新…..(背景音乐响起:Metallica, "(Anesthesia) – Pulling Teeth")

Leave a Reply

