2 days in NUS

Sold 100K USD systems to Faculty of Engineering from NUS. No commission (!) but I had the rare chance spending 2 days back in school. A lot changes have been going on there, small shops and restaurants here and there, new arts canteen (though I still like the old one more) and all young and unfamiliar faces.

My job there was actually quite easy – just supervising the installation process by a new colleague. My boss had told me earlier not to offer help unless something terrible happened. That was easy. I just stood there and occasionally sneaked out for juice break, coffee break, and water breaks after so many drinks.

  1. #1 by jingwei on January 7, 2009 - 10:12 am

    哈哈,现在都可以回去忽悠忽悠ECE的Prof了

  2. #2 by Xiang on January 9, 2009 - 5:38 am

    I offer them professional solutions…

  3. #3 by Xiang on January 9, 2009 - 2:05 pm

    it should be 100K USD. one ‘0’ was missing…

Leave a Reply

