Test Run, No Good

I haven’t jogged for about three months due to heel tendon injury.

Afternoon I was super sick of studying textbooks so I decided to give it a try. It was okay during the first three laps but pain started to appear behind my left knee cap. It was injured with tendon during the mountain descending last December. Knowing the consequences of continuing sports with injury, I stopped immediately after the fourth lap.

Good news is my back pain is getting better off slowly.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

