2016.06.04 Blog Housekeeping

Did some clean ups on my blog today.

Categoried all uncategoried posts, which were migrated from the old mySpace blogs. Back then I had no habit of adding categories to the blogs so they all landed in WordPress unlabeled.

Streamlined the navigation bars on the right side of the page. With the entire archive list shortened to a drop down list, it definitely feels much cleaner.

Added a picture to the head page. I tried a few of my photos, and eventually decided to go with the photo of a hundred year family letter which I found in the drawer in my Ackergill Tower Hotel room. 

Now, I only need some visitors. 🙂

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

